You can hide, show, and delete content modules on your My MSN page.
|Signed in vs. not signed in|
If you use My MSN without signing in to a Microsoft account, the browser saves your customizations in cookies. The next time you use the same browser, on the same computer, and go to My MSN, your customizations will appear.
If you use a different browser or computer, your customizations won't appear. If the cookies are deleted, your customizations, including content, layout, and themes, will be lost. To see your customized My MSN page in any browser or on any computer, always sign in with a Microsoft account.
Collapse and expand a module
To hide the content in a module, at the top of a module, click the Collapse module button .
To see the content in a collapsed module, at the top of a module, click the Expand module button .
Remove a module
To delete a content module from your page, at the top of a module, click the Remove module button .