System Center Advisor Help > Account Management >

Remove a User

Use the following steps to remove a user from your System Center Advisor company account. Note that this does not close the user’s account; instead, it removes the association between that user and your specific company account. If a user is associated with multiple company accounts, that user will still be able to log into Advisor.

To remove a user from an account

  1. On the Accounts page, click Manage users.

  2. In the Manage Users window, select the user you want to remove, and then click Remove user.

  3. Click OK to confirm that you want to remove this user.

See Also