System Center Advisor Help > Account Management >

Close Your Account

When you close your System Center Advisor account, all data related to your account will be deleted from our database no later than 30 days after you close your account.

If you are an administrator, and there are multiple users associated with this account, the association between those users and this account is broken. If the users are associated with other accounts, they can continue using Advisor; if they are not associated with other accounts, they will need to create a new account.

To close your account

  1. On the Account page, click Close Account.

  2. Select one of the reasons for closing your account, or enter a different reason in the text box.

  3. Click Close account.

See Also